Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Group Members

Lena Björck

Wai Giang Kok
Samuel Adamsson Eryd

PhD students
Martin Lindgren
Pigi Dikaiou
Christina Persson
Jon Edqvist

Georgios Lappas
Martin Adiels
Tatiana Zverkova Sandström

Nurses and Administrators
Marie Andréasson
Annica Gustavsson
Jeanette Kembro Johansson
Marita Snällman

Please refer to KataGU in order to find contact information for a specific individual in the group. If the person is not present in the directory, then contact the head of the research group.

Page Manager: Anna Hallén|Last update: 3/10/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?